Awards Programme

Community Libraries Network Awards 2024

The Community Libraries Network Awards Programme is a way to celebrate the achievements of individuals, teams and organisations in the community library sector. We are looking to recognise excellence and best practice across six categories, demonstrating the important impact of the work that you do on a day to day basis.  

Health & Wellbeing
Arts & Culture
Reading & Literacy
Digital Inclusivity
Community Hubs

Nominations are open to any individual staff, volunteers or trustees, teams/collectives/working groups, or to whole organisations. 

Please find the awards programme overview and criteria here and then use the form below to submit your nomination.

Nominations for 2024 will close on Wednesday 7th August.


Please find a copy of our privacy policy here.